• Photo House Saignon Luberon nord,   to buy house  2 bedrooms   120 m²
    Sale

    House for sale in SAIGNON

    699 000 €

    Luberon - Rare - In an exceptional environment this property offers a panoramic and breathtaking view of the Luberon. The house consists of a beautiful bright living room with an open kitchen opening onto a terrace, a laundry room, separate toilets and a pretty veranda. The first floor consists of a large bedroom with bathroom and a shower room. In the annex, a pretty house composed of a bright studio with a kitchen area, a bedroom and a shower room. The property has a 12.5 x 3.5 swimming pool, several terraces allowing you to enjoy various atmospheres, beautiful fruit trees, a trailer and a beautiful stone borie. To discover...

    Luberon - Rare - In an exceptional environment this property offers a panoramic and breathtaking view of the Luberon. The house consists of a beautiful bright living room with an open kitchen opening onto a terrace, a laundry room, separate...

    Luberon - Rare - In an exceptional environment this property...

    Luberon - Rare - In an exceptional environment this property offers a panoramic and breathtaking view of the Luberon. The house consists of a beautiful bright living room with an open kitchen opening onto a terrace, a laundry room, separate toilets and a pretty veranda. The first floor consists of a large bedroom with bathroom and a shower...

    • New !
    •   120 m²
    •   2
    • 5 400 m²
  • Photo Building Apt Apt,   to buy building   360 m²
    Sale

    Building for sale in APT

    480 000 €

    Luberon, Apt - For rental investment! Apartment building, fully restored, 3 floors, quiet, consisting of 6 apartments and 5 garages. - T3 apartment of 49m² with balcony currently rented for 512 euros. - T2 apartment of 47m² with balcony currently rented for 493 euros. - T3 apartment of 49m² with balcony currently rented for 552 euros. - T2 apartment of 47m² with balcony currently rented for 498 euros. - T3 apartment of 49m² with balcony currently rented for 509 euros. - Apartment T3 of 47m² with balcony currently empty. The garages are currently rented. Nice services and finishes.

    Luberon, Apt - For rental investment! Apartment building, fully restored, 3 floors, quiet, consisting of 6 apartments and 5 garages. - T3 apartment of 49m² with balcony currently rented for 512 euros. - T2 apartment of 47m² with balcony currently...

    Luberon, Apt - For rental investment! Apartment building,...

    Luberon, Apt - For rental investment! Apartment building, fully restored, 3 floors, quiet, consisting of 6 apartments and 5 garages. - T3 apartment of 49m² with balcony currently rented for 512 euros. - T2 apartment of 47m² with balcony currently rented for 493 euros. - T3 apartment of 49m² with balcony currently rented for 552 euros. - T2...

    •   360 m²
  • Photo Maison de campagne Apt Apt,   to buy maison de campagne  5 bedrooms   170 m²
    Sale

    Maison de campagne for sale in APT

    399 500 €

    property complex of 13 855m 2 of land, quiet, but still near the town of apt. - A traditional cottage, stone, used condition, with an area of 87m 2 living space on 2 levels, with 3 bedrooms, a veranda, a living room / kitchen, 2 bathroom and 1 toilet. - A second - stone cottage type 2 area of 14m 2 with a living room / kitchen and a bedroom with bathroom and toilet. - A third storey dwelling, type 3 consisting of two bedrooms, a bathroom, a living room with fireplace 31m 2 and a separate kitchen 10.2M 2 with discount 14m 2 and part hangar, 40m 2 attached to the house and still exploitable.

    property complex of 13 855m 2 of land, quiet, but still near the town of apt. - A traditional cottage, stone, used condition, with an area of 87m 2 living space on 2 levels, with 3 bedrooms, a veranda, a living room / kitchen, 2 bathroom and 1...

    property complex of 13 855m 2 of land, quiet, but still near...

    property complex of 13 855m 2 of land, quiet, but still near the town of apt. - A traditional cottage, stone, used condition, with an area of 87m 2 living space on 2 levels, with 3 bedrooms, a veranda, a living room / kitchen, 2 bathroom and 1 toilet. - A second - stone cottage type 2 area of 14m 2 with a living room / kitchen and a bedroom...

    • Exclusive
    •   170 m²
    •   5
    • 1 Ha
  • Photo House Apt Apt,   to buy house  3 bedrooms   83 m²
    Sale

    House for sale in APT

    263 000 €

    Luberon - Apt, in a quiet area, 83m² house composed of a living room with kitchen, a pantry, a bathroom, three bedrooms and a garage on an enclosed plot of 1870m². Refreshment and modernization work is required (painting, double glazing, bathroom, etc.) To visit

    Luberon - Apt, in a quiet area, 83m² house composed of a living room with kitchen, a pantry, a bathroom, three bedrooms and a garage on an enclosed plot of 1870m². Refreshment and modernization work is required (painting, double glazing,...

    Luberon - Apt, in a quiet area, 83m² house composed of a...

    Luberon - Apt, in a quiet area, 83m² house composed of a living room with kitchen, a pantry, a bathroom, three bedrooms and a garage on an enclosed plot of 1870m². Refreshment and modernization work is required (painting, double glazing, bathroom, etc.) To visit

    • Virtual tour
    •   83 m²
    •   3
    • 1 870 m²
  • Photo House Apt Proche du centre-ville,   to buy house  3 bedrooms   87 m²
    Sale

    House for sale in APT

    220 500 €

    Luberon - Apt - A stone's throw from the city center, 87m² house composed of a living room, a kitchen, three bedrooms, a bathroom, a garage on a 515m² plot. To discover

    Luberon - Apt - A stone's throw from the city center, 87m² house composed of a living room, a kitchen, three bedrooms, a bathroom, a garage on a 515m² plot. To discover

    Luberon - Apt - A stone's throw from the city center, 87m²...

    Luberon - Apt - A stone's throw from the city center, 87m² house composed of a living room, a kitchen, three bedrooms, a bathroom, a garage on a 515m² plot. To discover

    •   87 m²
    •   3
    • 515 m²
  • Photo House Apt Apt,   to buy house  3 bedrooms   200 m²
    Sale

    House for sale in APT

    169 000 €

    Luberon- Apt, a stone's throw from the city center, pretty bourgeois house of approximately 250m² with garden of 400m², terraces, two garages and a cellar. Possibility of dividing into several dwellings. Renovation work is expected. To visit without delay!

    Luberon- Apt, a stone's throw from the city center, pretty bourgeois house of approximately 250m² with garden of 400m², terraces, two garages and a cellar. Possibility of dividing into several dwellings. Renovation work is expected. To visit...

    Luberon- Apt, a stone's throw from the city center, pretty...

    Luberon- Apt, a stone's throw from the city center, pretty bourgeois house of approximately 250m² with garden of 400m², terraces, two garages and a cellar. Possibility of dividing into several dwellings. Renovation work is expected. To visit without delay!

    •   200 m²
    •   3
    • 410 m²
  • Photo House Saint-Martin-de-Castillon Luberon les beaux villages,   to buy house  4 bedrooms   85 m²
    Sale

    House for sale in SAINT-MARTIN-DE-CASTILLON

    138 000 €

    village house located in the heart of saint martin de castillon with an area of ​​85 m² enivron. the house consists of a living room, a kitchen, 4 bedrooms, a bathroom, a garage, a cellar and a terrace. to renovate

    village house located in the heart of saint martin de castillon with an area of ​​85 m² enivron. the house consists of a living room, a kitchen, 4 bedrooms, a bathroom, a garage, a cellar and a terrace. to renovate

    village house located in the heart of saint martin de...

    village house located in the heart of saint martin de castillon with an area of ​​85 m² enivron. the house consists of a living room, a kitchen, 4 bedrooms, a bathroom, a garage, a cellar and a terrace. to renovate

    •   85 m²
    •   4
  • Photo Apartment Rustrel Luberon,   to buy apartment  3 rooms   55 m²
    Sale

    Apartment for sale in RUSTREL

    135 000 €

    LUBERON - Located in Rustrel, in a quiet environment, duplex apartment of 58m² with garage located on the 1st floor composed of a living room with open kitchen, a bedroom, an office, a bathroom and a mezzanine can be converted into a bedroom. The whole giving onto a large garden with trees and very well maintained, with a swimming pool in joint ownership. Renovation work to predict

    LUBERON - Located in Rustrel, in a quiet environment, duplex apartment of 58m² with garage located on the 1st floor composed of a living room with open kitchen, a bedroom, an office, a bathroom and a mezzanine can be converted into a bedroom. The...

    LUBERON - Located in Rustrel, in a quiet environment, duplex...

    LUBERON - Located in Rustrel, in a quiet environment, duplex apartment of 58m² with garage located on the 1st floor composed of a living room with open kitchen, a bedroom, an office, a bathroom and a mezzanine can be converted into a bedroom. The whole giving onto a large garden with trees and very well maintained, with a swimming pool in joint...

    •   55 m²
    •   3
  • Photo Apartment Rustrel Luberon sud,   to buy apartment  3 rooms   48 m²
    Sale

    Apartment for sale in RUSTREL

    118 000 €

    LUBERON - Located in Rustrel, in a quiet environment, one-bedroom apartment of 48 m² on the ground floor consisting of a living room with open kitchen, a bedroom, an office and a bathroom. The whole giving onto a large garden with trees and very well maintained, with a swimming pool in joint ownership. Renovation work to predict

    LUBERON - Located in Rustrel, in a quiet environment, one-bedroom apartment of 48 m² on the ground floor consisting of a living room with open kitchen, a bedroom, an office and a bathroom. The whole giving onto a large garden with trees and very...

    LUBERON - Located in Rustrel, in a quiet environment,...

    LUBERON - Located in Rustrel, in a quiet environment, one-bedroom apartment of 48 m² on the ground floor consisting of a living room with open kitchen, a bedroom, an office and a bathroom. The whole giving onto a large garden with trees and very well maintained, with a swimming pool in joint ownership. Renovation work to predict

    •   48 m²
    •   2
  • Photo Apartment Apt Apt,   to buy apartment  3 rooms   65 m²
    Sale

    Apartment for sale in APT

    90 000 €

    Luberon - Near the city center of Apt, beautiful bright apartment of 65 sqm on the 1st floor of a secure residence. The apartment consists of a living room, a kitchen, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and a balcony. Open view. To visit quickly!

    Luberon - Near the city center of Apt, beautiful bright apartment of 65 sqm on the 1st floor of a secure residence. The apartment consists of a living room, a kitchen, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and a balcony. Open view. To visit quickly!

    Luberon - Near the city center of Apt, beautiful bright...

    Luberon - Near the city center of Apt, beautiful bright apartment of 65 sqm on the 1st floor of a secure residence. The apartment consists of a living room, a kitchen, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and a balcony. Open view. To visit quickly!

    •   65 m²
    •   2
  • Photo Apartment Apt Luberon des fruits confits,   to buy apartment  2 rooms   45 m²
    Sale

    Apartment for sale in APT

    79 500 €

    Luberon apartment building downtown fully restored apartment t2 45.50m2 ground street, 28m2 with living room, kitchen indep. equipped done up, a room bathroom, wc. to have!!!

    Luberon apartment building downtown fully restored apartment t2 45.50m2 ground street, 28m2 with living room, kitchen indep. equipped done up, a room bathroom, wc. to have!!!

    Luberon apartment building downtown fully restored apartment...

    Luberon apartment building downtown fully restored apartment t2 45.50m2 ground street, 28m2 with living room, kitchen indep. equipped done up, a room bathroom, wc. to have!!!

    •   45 m²
    •   1

• Photo Maison Saignon Luberon nord,   achat maison  2 chambres   120 m²
    Vendu

    Vente maison à SAIGNON

    699 000 €

    Luberon - Rare - Dans un environnement exceptionnel cette propriété offre une vue panoramique et imprenable sur le Luberon. La maison se compose d'un beau séjour lumineux avec une cuisine ouverte donnant sur une terrasse, une buanderie, des toilettes séparés et une jolie véranda. L'étage se compose d'une grande chambre avec salle de bain ainsi qu'une salle de douche. En annexe, une jolie maison composée d'un studio lumineux avec un coin cuisine, une chambre et une salle de douche. La propriété dispose d'une piscine de 12.5 x 3.5, de plusieurs terrasses permettant de profiter de diverses ambiances, de beaux arbres fruitiers, d'une roulotte ainsi qu'une belle borie en pierres. À découvrir...  

    Luberon - Rare - Dans un environnement exceptionnel cette propriété offre une vue panoramique et imprenable sur le Luberon. La maison se compose d'un beau séjour lumineux avec une cuisine ouverte donnant sur une terrasse, une buanderie, des...

    Luberon - Rare - Dans un environnement exceptionnel cette...

    Luberon - Rare - Dans un environnement exceptionnel cette propriété offre une vue panoramique et imprenable sur le Luberon. La maison se compose d'un beau séjour lumineux avec une cuisine ouverte donnant sur une terrasse, une buanderie, des toilettes séparés et une jolie véranda. L'étage se compose d'une grande chambre avec salle de bain ainsi...

    • Nouveauté !
    •   120 m²
    •   2
    • 5 400 m²
  • Photo Immeuble Apt Apt,   achat immeuble   360 m²
    Vendu

    Vente immeuble à APT

    480 000 €

    Luberon, Apt - Pour investissement locatif ! Immeuble de rapport, entièrement restauré, de 3 étages, au calme, composé de 6 logements et 5 garages.  - Appartement T3 de 49m² avec balcon actuellement loué 512 euros. - Appartement T2 de 47m² avec balcon actuellement loué 493 euros. - Appartement T3 de 49m²  avec balcon actuellement loué 552 euros. - Appartement T2 de 47m² avec balcon actuellement loué 498 euros. - Appartement T3 de 49m² avec balcon actuellement loué 509 euros. - Appartement T3 de 47m² avec balcon actuellement vide. Les appartements et garages sont actuellement loués. Jolies prestations et finitions.

    Luberon, Apt - Pour investissement locatif ! Immeuble de rapport, entièrement restauré, de 3 étages, au calme, composé de 6 logements et 5 garages.  - Appartement T3 de 49m² avec balcon actuellement loué 512 euros. - Appartement T2 de 47m² avec...

    Luberon, Apt - Pour investissement locatif ! Immeuble de...

    Luberon, Apt - Pour investissement locatif ! Immeuble de rapport, entièrement restauré, de 3 étages, au calme, composé de 6 logements et 5 garages.  - Appartement T3 de 49m² avec balcon actuellement loué 512 euros. - Appartement T2 de 47m² avec balcon actuellement loué 493 euros. - Appartement T3 de 49m²  avec balcon actuellement loué 552...

    •   360 m²
  • Photo Maison de campagne Apt Apt,   achat maison de campagne  5 chambres   170 m²
    Vendu

    Vente maison de campagne à APT

    399 500 €

    Luberon en campagne, situé entre Saignon et Apt, l'immobilière de l'Olivier vous propose cet ensemble immobilier composé d'un mazet en pierres, d'une maison avec hangar, et d'un petit cabanon, sur 13 855m2 de terrain arboré, au calme. - Un Mazet traditionnel, en pierre, en état d'usage, d'une superficie de 87m2 habitables sur 2 niveaux, offrant 3 chambres, une véranda, un séjour/cuisine, 2 salle d'eau et 1 wc.   - Un second - cabanon en pierre Type 2 d'environs 14m2 avec un séjour/cuisine ainsi qu'une chambre avec salle d'eau et wc. - Une maison de plain-pied, type 3 d'environ 84 m2 composée de deux chambres, une salle d'eau, un séjour de 31m2 lumineux avec cheminée et une cuisine séparée de 10,2m2 avec une remise de 14m2 ainsi qu'une partie hangar, de 40m2 attenante à la maison et...

    Luberon en campagne, situé entre Saignon et Apt, l'immobilière de l'Olivier vous propose cet ensemble immobilier composé d'un mazet en pierres, d'une maison avec hangar, et d'un petit cabanon, sur 13 855m2 de terrain arboré, au calme. - Un...

    Luberon en campagne, situé entre Saignon et...

    Luberon en campagne, situé entre Saignon et Apt, l'immobilière de l'Olivier vous propose cet ensemble immobilier composé d'un mazet en pierres, d'une maison avec hangar, et d'un petit cabanon, sur 13 855m2 de terrain arboré, au calme. - Un Mazet traditionnel, en pierre, en état d'usage, d'une superficie de 87m2 habitables sur 2 niveaux,...

    • Exclusivité
    •   170 m²
    •   5
    • 1 Ha
  • Photo Maison Apt Apt,   achat maison  3 chambres   83 m²
    Vendu

    Vente maison à APT

    263 000 €

    Luberon - Apt, dans un quartier calme, maison de 83m² composée d'un séjour avec cuisine, d'un cellier, d'une salle de bain, de trois chambres et d'un garage sur un terrain clos de 1870m². Des travaux de rafraîchissement et de modernisation sont à prévoir (peinture, double vitrage, salle de bain..) Vidéo de la maison consultable sur le site A visiter  

    Luberon - Apt, dans un quartier calme, maison de 83m² composée d'un séjour avec cuisine, d'un cellier, d'une salle de bain, de trois chambres et d'un garage sur un terrain clos de 1870m². Des travaux de rafraîchissement et de modernisation sont à...

    Luberon - Apt, dans un quartier calme, maison de 83m²...

    Luberon - Apt, dans un quartier calme, maison de 83m² composée d'un séjour avec cuisine, d'un cellier, d'une salle de bain, de trois chambres et d'un garage sur un terrain clos de 1870m². Des travaux de rafraîchissement et de modernisation sont à prévoir (peinture, double vitrage, salle de bain..) Vidéo de la maison consultable sur le site A...

    • Visite 360
    •   83 m²
    •   3
    • 1 870 m²
  • Photo Maison Apt Proche du centre-ville,   achat maison  3 chambres   87 m²
    Vendu

    Vente maison à APT

    220 500 €

    Luberon - Apt - A deux pas du centre-ville, dans un secteur résidentiel calme,  typique maison des années 50 mitoyenne par un coté sans vis-à-vis,  avec son jardin clos paisible et offrant de jolies vues. La maison offre  87m² habitables avec en sus un garage un petit atelier et une cave.Composée et de plain-pieds  d'un salon, d'une cuisine, de trois chambres, d'une salle de bain, d'un cellier- l'ensemble est  à rafraichir mais en bon état. Le jardin très agréable offre une cuisine d'été, deux petits abris, et de jolis points vue sur le luberon et le sud. Bien à visiter coup de coeur et les amateurs d'une belle époque!  terrain de 515m². À découvrir

    Luberon - Apt - A deux pas du centre-ville, dans un secteur résidentiel calme,  typique maison des années 50 mitoyenne par un coté sans vis-à-vis,  avec son jardin clos paisible et offrant de jolies vues. La maison offre  87m² habitables avec en...

    Luberon - Apt - A deux pas du centre-ville, dans un secteur...

    Luberon - Apt - A deux pas du centre-ville, dans un secteur résidentiel calme,  typique maison des années 50 mitoyenne par un coté sans vis-à-vis,  avec son jardin clos paisible et offrant de jolies vues. La maison offre  87m² habitables avec en sus un garage un petit atelier et une cave.Composée et de plain-pieds  d'un salon, d'une cuisine, de...

    •   87 m²
    •   3
    • 515 m²
  • Photo Maison Apt Apt,   achat maison  3 chambres   200 m²
    Vendu

    Vente maison à APT

    169 000 €

    Luberon- Apt, a deux pas du centre-ville, jolie maison bourgeoise de 200m² environ avec jardin de 400m², terrasses, deux garages et une cave. Possibilité de diviser en plusieurs logements. Des travaux de rénovation sont à prévoir (toiture, électricité, plomberie..) À visiter sans tarder !

    Luberon- Apt, a deux pas du centre-ville, jolie maison bourgeoise de 200m² environ avec jardin de 400m², terrasses, deux garages et une cave. Possibilité de diviser en plusieurs logements. Des travaux de rénovation sont à prévoir (toiture,...

    Luberon- Apt, a deux pas du centre-ville, jolie maison...

    Luberon- Apt, a deux pas du centre-ville, jolie maison bourgeoise de 200m² environ avec jardin de 400m², terrasses, deux garages et une cave. Possibilité de diviser en plusieurs logements. Des travaux de rénovation sont à prévoir (toiture, électricité, plomberie..) À visiter sans tarder !

    •   200 m²
    •   3
    • 410 m²
  • Photo Maison de village Saint-Martin-de-Castillon Luberon les beaux villages,   achat maison de village  4 chambres   85 m²
    Vendu

    Vente maison de village à SAINT-MARTIN-DE-CASTILLON

    138 000 €

    Maison de village située au coeur de Saint Martin de Castillon d'une superficie de 85 m² enivron. La maison se compose d'un séjour, une cuisine, 4 chambres, une salle de bain, un garage, une cave et une terrasse. A rénover  

    Maison de village située au coeur de Saint Martin de Castillon d'une superficie de 85 m² enivron. La maison se compose d'un séjour, une cuisine, 4 chambres, une salle de bain, un garage, une cave et une terrasse. A rénover  

    Maison de village située au coeur de Saint Martin de...

    Maison de village située au coeur de Saint Martin de Castillon d'une superficie de 85 m² enivron. La maison se compose d'un séjour, une cuisine, 4 chambres, une salle de bain, un garage, une cave et une terrasse. A rénover  

    •   85 m²
    •   4
  • Photo Appartement Rustrel Luberon,   achat appartement  3 pièces   55 m²
    Vendu

    Vente appartement à RUSTREL

    135 000 €

    LUBERON - Situé à Rustrel, dans un environnement calme, appartement type duplex de 58m² avec garage situé au 1er étage composé d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte, d'une chambre, d'un bureau,  d'une salle de bain et une mezzanine pouvant être aménagée en chambre. Le tout donnant sur un grand jardin arboré et très bien entretenu, avec une piscine en copropriété. Travaux de rafraîchissement à prévoir 

    LUBERON - Situé à Rustrel, dans un environnement calme, appartement type duplex de 58m² avec garage situé au 1er étage composé d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte, d'une chambre, d'un bureau,  d'une salle de bain et une mezzanine pouvant être...

    LUBERON - Situé à Rustrel, dans un environnement calme,...

    LUBERON - Situé à Rustrel, dans un environnement calme, appartement type duplex de 58m² avec garage situé au 1er étage composé d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte, d'une chambre, d'un bureau,  d'une salle de bain et une mezzanine pouvant être aménagée en chambre. Le tout donnant sur un grand jardin arboré et très bien entretenu, avec une piscine...

    •   55 m²
    •   3
  • Photo Appartement Rustrel Luberon sud,   achat appartement  3 pièces   48 m²
    Vendu

    Vente appartement à RUSTREL

    118 000 €

    LUBERON - Situé à Rustrel, dans un environnement calme, appartement T2 de 48 m² en rez-de-chaussée composé d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte, d'une chambre, d'un bureau et d'une salle de bain. Le tout donnant sur un grand jardin arboré et très bien entretenu, avec une piscine en copropriété. Travaux de rafraîchissement à prévoir   

    LUBERON - Situé à Rustrel, dans un environnement calme, appartement T2 de 48 m² en rez-de-chaussée composé d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte, d'une chambre, d'un bureau et d'une salle de bain. Le tout donnant sur un grand jardin arboré et très...

    LUBERON - Situé à Rustrel, dans un environnement calme,...

    LUBERON - Situé à Rustrel, dans un environnement calme, appartement T2 de 48 m² en rez-de-chaussée composé d'un séjour avec cuisine ouverte, d'une chambre, d'un bureau et d'une salle de bain. Le tout donnant sur un grand jardin arboré et très bien entretenu, avec une piscine en copropriété. Travaux de rafraîchissement à prévoir   

    •   48 m²
    •   2
  • Photo Appartement Apt Apt,   achat appartement  3 pièces   65 m²
    Vendu

    Vente appartement à APT

    90 000 €

    Luberon - Apt -Idéal pour investissement locatif ! Proche du centre-ville d'Apt, bel appartement lumineux de 65m² situé au 1er étage d'une résidence sécurisée.  L'appartement se compose d'un séjour, d'une cuisine équipée, de 2 chambres, d'une salle de bain et d'un balcon. Vendu loué. Vue dégagée - Rendement locatif-balcon  

    Luberon - Apt -Idéal pour investissement locatif ! Proche du centre-ville d'Apt, bel appartement lumineux de 65m² situé au 1er étage d'une résidence sécurisée.  L'appartement se compose d'un séjour, d'une cuisine équipée, de 2 chambres, d'une...

    Luberon - Apt -Idéal pour investissement locatif ! Proche du...

    Luberon - Apt -Idéal pour investissement locatif ! Proche du centre-ville d'Apt, bel appartement lumineux de 65m² situé au 1er étage d'une résidence sécurisée.  L'appartement se compose d'un séjour, d'une cuisine équipée, de 2 chambres, d'une salle de bain et d'un balcon. Vendu loué. Vue dégagée - Rendement locatif-balcon  

    •   65 m²
    •   2
  • Photo Appartement Apt Luberon des fruits confits,   achat appartement  2 pièces   45 m²
    Vendu

    Vente appartement à APT

    79 500 €

    Luberon , Apt - Idéal pour investissement locatif ! Centre-ville, dans un immeuble entièrement restauré, au calme, appartement T2 de 45m², situé en rez-de-rue, comprenant un séjour avec cuisine équipée, une chambre, des placards, une salle d'eau, wc indépendant. Jolies prestations et finitions. Appartement actuellement loué 510 euros /mois

    Luberon , Apt - Idéal pour investissement locatif ! Centre-ville, dans un immeuble entièrement restauré, au calme, appartement T2 de 45m², situé en rez-de-rue, comprenant un séjour avec cuisine équipée, une chambre, des placards, une salle d'eau,...

    Luberon , Apt - Idéal pour investissement locatif...

    Luberon , Apt - Idéal pour investissement locatif ! Centre-ville, dans un immeuble entièrement restauré, au calme, appartement T2 de 45m², situé en rez-de-rue, comprenant un séjour avec cuisine équipée, une chambre, des placards, une salle d'eau, wc indépendant. Jolies prestations et finitions. Appartement actuellement loué 510 euros /mois

    •   45 m²
    •   1